live


2018 - chandelier album tour



Monday, August 13, 2018 - Columbus, OH - Ruby Tuesday

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - Pittsburgh, PA - Howlers

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - Toronto, ON - Rivoli

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Montreal, QC - Katacombes

Friday, August 17, 2018 - New York, NY - Underworld @ St Vitus

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Washington, DC - TBA

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - Boston, MA - Middle East (upstairs)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - Atlanta, GA - Masquerade

Thursday, August 23, 2018 - San Antonio, TX - Amp Room

Friday, August 24, 2018 - Austin, TX - Elysium

Sunday, August 26, 2018 - Tulsa, OK - Starlite Bar

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - Kansas City, MO - The Record Bar

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - St Louis, MO - The Crack Fox